​Who We Are

Coprodeli USA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that supports the community-based development efforts of Coprodeli Peru, with in-kind and financial donations, expertise, and volunteer support.

Founded in 1999, Coprodeli USA is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois.  The organization is comprised of a Board of Directors with 17 volunteer members and an on-site program director in Peru.  A robust student internship program has provided substantial cooperative opportunities to over 60 undergraduate and graduate students over the past 11 years, enhancing the organization’s institutional and individual giving initiatives, project development, strategic marketing, community outreach and fundraising operations.

 

Board of Directors

Padre Miguel Ranera
(Founder)
Thomas McDonald
President

Av. Guardia Chalaca 1371

Urb. Santa Marina, Callao, 1 Peru pmiguel@coprodeli.org

Founding & Managing Partner 

Jaguar Growth Partners, LLC

390 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10022

tm@jaguargrowth.com

Carlos Lopez
Secretary

Founder & President

ZEPOLC Consulting

International Business Strategy

Chicago, IL 

zepolcarlitos@gmail.com

Melanie da Trindade-Asher

Founder

Macchu Pisco LLC

Bethesda, MD

melanie@macchupisco.com

Aaron L. Walters

Chairman & CEO

Altar'd State

150 West Church Ave. 

Maryville, TN 37801

aaron.walters@altardstate.com

Elizabeth Marek

Director of Global and Community

Old St. Patrick's Church

711 W. Monroe

Chicago, IL 60661

Elizabeth@oldstpats.org

Michael Muldowney 

Executive Vice President

CB Richard Ellis Investment Properties

250 West Pratt Street, Suite 200

Baltimore, MD 21201

mike.muldowney@cbre.com

Jim O'Connor

The Hackett Group

525 W. Monroe, Suite 1550

Chicago, IL 60661

Joconnor@thehackettgroup.com

Melinda McKay

Senior Advisor, International Division

John Snow, Inc

616 Fort Myer Drive

Arlington, VA 22209

mckay@jsi.com

Judy McDonald

Neidy Quezada
Treasurer

Jaguar Growth Partners, LLC

390 Park Avenue, 4th floor

New York, NY 10022

nquezada@jaguargrowth.com

Sam Cassello

Partner

Stern Cassello & Assoc., LLP

1 North LaSalle, #1620

Chicago, IL 60602

scassello@sterncassello.com

Jim McGough

Zakagough Group

165 N. Canal St #814

Chicago, IL 60606

jim@zakagough.com

Vanessa Keating

The Hacket Group

1001 Brickell Bay Drive

Miami, FL 33131

vkeating82@gmail.com

Alma Ruiz